Contact Us

Which currencies does my borderless account work with?

You can keep balances in your account in 28 currencies: AED, AUD, BGN, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, GBP, GEL, HKD, HRK, HUF,  ILS, JPY, KES, MXN, NOK, NZD, PEN, PLN, RON, SEK, SGD, TRY, UAH, USD, ZAR.

You can convert money between any of these 28 currencies in seconds in your account, with the real exchange rate guaranteed.

You can add your own money to your account in 16 currencies: AUD, BGN, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, GBP, HRK, HUF, NOK, NZD, PLN, RON, SEK, USD.

You can receive money from other people in 4 currencies (with more coming soon!):
  • AUD from any bank account in Australia
  • EUR from any bank account in SEPA (Single euro payments area)
  • GBP any from bank account in UK
  • USD from any bank accounts in US
To receive money from other people, just activate whichever of these 4 currencies you’re being paid in and give the account details to your friends, company or customers to send you money and no-one pays any fees.

Was this article helpful?